canarywonderlord 27 / M
"Normal guy looking for something different"
Middlesbrough, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2013

To view all of
canarywonderlord's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canarywonderlord's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,592,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JuiceyJ_looking
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
opentoanswers34
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
icequeeny2015
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Dolly2019
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
CurbsidePluto
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
rm_jolene191988
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
laurenaw47
Texas, United States
Winks3125
Michigan, United States
 
Status
canarywonderlord 27/M
Middlesbrough, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Women or couples interested in a younger guy?
Introduction
Sporty athletic guy not sure what else really, if you want to know anything just ask I am interested in meeting with couples to have my first 3some but do love the older woman ;)

My Ideal Person No ideal person just someone that can chat to and get along with

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Middlesbrough, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: bar worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: