canisra246 51 / F
"looking for playmates"
Polsbo / keyport, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
canisra246's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view canisra246's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,214,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
julianarendon
Washington, United States
amazonia1967
Andalucia, Spain
oceroticals
California, United States
maunakea87
Hawaii, United States
Rum_Maker
Massachusetts, United States
athinkingcouple
Washington, United States
BeanandBlonde
Washington, United States
havenfun498372
Michigan, United States
devtm2222
Washington, United States
 
Status
canisra246 51/F
Polsbo / keyport, Washington
Introduction
Please read my add before contacting me so since there are ass hats out there that want to talk to me like a piece of meat from now on this account will be monitored by my HUSBAND please understand I am looking for 50 or younger and in the keyport/ Polsbo area or in the Oak Haroor area this per needs to be ok with my husband being involved he will let me know when I receive messages that are worth reading. I live in the Polsbo area during the week and get to go home to my husband on the weekends ... if you make it past my husband and I like what I read then we can get dinner and decide if there is more.. I DO NOT HOST Men and all encounters will be during the week Ladies in the Polsbo/ keyport area lets chat if you like what you see [COLOR red]DO NOT SEND ME COCK PIC'S[/COLOR] and if your profile pic is your dick I will ignore you !!! with that said if you say you are 10+ you better have a pic to prove it 40+ married female, with spouse permission, looking for single men 21-50 years old for discrete friend with benefits. Cannot and will not host, also not able to travel due to work schedule. Obviously need to repeat "friend with benefits" not really looking to just have sex. First met will be to get to know and see if compatible with each other. [COLOR blue]Couples ..our rules[/COLOR] .. if you want me my husband will be included at first. its just fare[COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person moderately active younger man with similar interests. Is willing to occasionally do threesome with spouse who is NOT bi so all the attention is for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of canisra246's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Polsbo / keyport, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: