cantstopnow1000 49 / F
"Attractive married asian lady interested in older men, groups, bondage play"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cantstopnow1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cantstopnow1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,046,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
AEbeltoft, Denmark
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
cantstopnow1000 49/F
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Curious, married lady with fantasy interests. I enjoy chatting with polite older (55 plus) men, some bi and tv interest i am now looking now to step out and experience the joys and pleasure of good group sex, as stated my interests are in older men. Younger men would need to show maturity and patience, i am into trying light bondage, gang bangs, raw sex feeling all carnal pleasures. i would love to feel a cock between my breasts. i am non judgmental and do not want to be judged, looking for men of all colors BBC, BWC and all cock. you need to have good hygiene and be disease free as i am. The only limitations i have iare pain, scat and pee, that is not for me. all else is fair game. I am very reserved in my private life and will not change that but if we meet i want my limits tested in this setting. not looking for a relationship. just good anonymous sex. so check me out. You won't be disappointed. If you have ideas share them please, I look forward to your response and if comfortable will meet.

My Ideal Person older gentleman...into groups....patient and intelligent to talk to...adventurous and discreet

  • 49 / female
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts