caottoncandy69 61 / F
"sweet as candy"
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2016

To view all of
caottoncandy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caottoncandy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,511,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
BigStic10
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
BlueXXXAB17
Pennsylvania, United States
Romeo227e2
Pennsylvania, United States
jay197bigcock
Pennsylvania, United States
niceguy195454
Pennsylvania, United States
vacouple_69
Virginia, United States
dreamerman34
Pennsylvania, United States
Cope263
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
caottoncandy69 61/F
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Introduction
hi im a short sassy natural redhead I am a bbws but I'm wild and freaky and love sex and anything that is fun .....also if you like to chat great I love meeting new people but if you don't have a photo or your profile filled out then I don't want to chat sorry not being rude but if your on here to meet then don't hide.Allso not to sound rude but if your from out of state or a long distance from me sorry please pass me by if we can't chat and meet them I'm not interested this site is ment for meeting also if you message me and say lets fuck you will be blocked sorry i know this is a sex/hookup site but im here to have fun and meet new people and yes hookup but I'm not looking to see how many notches i can get on my bedpost so dont send me a pic of your package because thats not going to make me meet you i dont judge by the size of your package its your perality that atracts me to you and want to meet you and have a great time together

My Ideal Person Honest respectful guy who's not pushy,

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 19, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: