capriS1971 51 / M
"Points Needed For Chats "
Wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 26, 2012

To view all of
capriS1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view capriS1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,872 Active Members!*
capriS1971 51/M
Wakefield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
K I K me
Can’t Read Messages as Standard Member only. Points Always welcome so I can chat on IM.

My Ideal Person Most People

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ginger spice

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of capriS1971's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Wakefield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Hometown: Horbury, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Master
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, x
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: