caroste69 42 / 34 / C
"couple pour cam/dial et fun!!"
Aix-en-Provence, Provence (PACA), France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2011

To view all of
caroste69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caroste69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,933,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ile de France, France
Lombardia, Italy
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Provence (PACA), France
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italia
Vaud, Switzerland
Alsace, France
Yukon Territory, Canada
Provence (PACA), France
caroste69 42/C
Aix-en-Provence, Provence (PACA) , France
Bonjour à tous, nous sommes un couple qui souhaite pimenter sa vie, tchatter avec d'autres personnes, faire des cams, et pourquoi pas aller plus loin si l'occasion se presente et l'envie se fait sentir... n'hesitez pas a nous laisser des messages...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of caroste69's responses

  • 42/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aix-en-Provence, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 January 1, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A