cdsara4fun 38 / T
"Single and looking for real time fun!"
Eagle, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2009

To view all of
cdsara4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdsara4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Confused_NiceGuy
Colorado, United States
YungNreckless69
Colorado, United States
rm_Ginger2x692
Alberta, Canada
Denverkink
Colorado, United States
mtndude1999
Colorado, United States
pantylkr
Colorado, United States
MindKink
Colorado, United States
rm_catsmeow1981
Colorado, United States
bigsexxy874
Utah, United States
 
Status
cdsara4fun 38/T
Eagle, Colorado
Introduction
I wanna feel and be a naughty gurl while fully dressed as a woman. It makes me horny thinking about someone masterbating while I am dressed as Sara. I am interested in Tg, couples that want a Tgurl, and maybe men that want to treat a horny gurl like me to a fun evening. I would love to have a woman dress me up fully as Sara for her man, and have fun with me. I am discreet about making dates, but I never know how I feel when the offer is made. If your interested in a horny, open-minded, safe, wannabe gurl like me, whatever the situation, Let me know.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in meeting other Tgurls, couples, and select men that want to show a girl a good time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
gangbang Slut for the boys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yeah, so many.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cdsara4fun's responses

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Eagle, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 2, 1983
Travels to: beijing, China
Hometown: zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: