channel727 48 /
"Just like me"
Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
channel727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view channel727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,167,080 Active Members!*
 
Status
channel727 48/
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Need tips to chat, please :)...
Introduction
Hi I am an attractive 40 year old plus size female,looking to have some fun and meet some new friends. I am smart funny and easy to get along with and lots of fun! I am looking for someone who is the same.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is patient, understanding, and likes to try new things. I also like people who have a little meat on their bones. IF you want to chat tip me some points

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be in a setting where I could have several people taking care of my needs. One kissing my neck, two sucking my breast and someone licking well you know!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of channel727's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  or
Birthdate: November 29, 1973
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: RN
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: