charmsmom012 74 / F
"Tell friends and loved ones you love them every day because tommorrow us never promised so to all v"
Heath, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 22, 2010

To view all of
charmsmom012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charmsmom012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,173,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tipmeover69
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Chuck8042
Online NOW!
California, United States
iloveblowjobs46
Ohio, United States
twoodsiwish
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
A1LOVER2004
Ohio, United States
sexyold63
Oklahoma, United States
tomandote64
Michoacan, Mexico
reeves75
Ontario, Canada
shelbyrenae
Michigan, United States
 
Status
charmsmom012 74/F
Heath, Ohio
a day with out laughfter is a day wasted
Introduction
Update update is there really any men that would like a ltr and and just not want to have sex I know this is a sex sight but there has to be some one looking for the same thing I want I am not into just having sex I am to old for that [/SIZE][/COLOR] [bling 636780]x? [bling 635684]

My Ideal Person



rmy ideal person would be a man that is relaxed and not justl looking to hook up i just really wish i could find a guy that would love to date spend time together and live close to me



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
stevie nicks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
it would have to be rod stewart this man is one hot guy he has
a sexy lookingbody and face

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of charmsmom012's responses

Information
  • 74 / female
  • Heath, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 22, 1947
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: clerk
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: