[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
cherrycox 32 / M
"Yolo everyone. Lookin for someone to step up to the plate. Who knows what's possible."
Albany, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2015

To view all of
cherrycox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cherrycox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,173,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fucknsuckin
Oregon, United States
CuriousToo1
Oregon, United States
Racermax8
Florida, United States
imnotthatbitch
Oregon, United States
MissKitty240
Oregon, United States
Over_here808
Oregon, United States
kavesexplay108
California, United States
GEMAPRECIOSA
Francisco Morazan, Honduras
onefunone1957
Washington, United States
 
Status
cherrycox 32/M
Albany, Oregon
Hey everyone. Let me get some top fans around here. Cum be my top
Introduction
I'm 27, single, and a hard full time worker. I love doing what I do, and I love where my life is and where it's heading. But I'm alway looking to make this amazing life better. Let's chat and see where this crazy ride called life takes us.

My Ideal Person A down to earth girl. Classy with a little chaos. Someone I can connect and be in sync with is something special and makes life more enjoyable. I want someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to just go with the feelings and emotions. I would like someone who likes being a little kinky, wild and likes having a good time withwhatever life has to offer. (Tattoos and piercings are a plus). I love mine and will continue to get more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Women. Pussy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cherrycox's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Albany, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: