christopherso127 29 / M
"looking for relationship and enjoying life ^.^"
OKC, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2018

To view all of
christopherso127's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view christopherso127's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,655,822 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Smurfette_Doll
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
DeeaLicious_Dee
Pennsylvania, United States
Ts_Adrian
Arizona, United States
Phoukacutie
Alberta, Canada
AvaBecumin4
South Carolina, United States
Becazs
Santa Catarina, Brazil
RoxyK77
Missouri, United States
 
Status
christopherso127 29/M
OKC, Oklahoma
Introduction
Never done online dating. Check my questions and answers as well. Confident, outgoing, do not like wasting time unless to get to know one another not needing sex or hook ups. I'd like to talk to get to know someone for a possible LTR relationship. I'm the type who would rather handle business and work hard to continue bettering my life. Very open minded to just about anything. Believe you should let others be themselves. I'm very loving and accepting of faults and love to make people feel better about them and lift their spirits up. I'm honest and loyal to a fault. I have no problems with kinks and have some myself, I do not deal with lying and honesty is a must. As long as my partner is mature with it I have no problems with them being open sexually however perally I only care to be intimate with the one I love myself. Love giving attention and compliments. I have a few dogs and am an animal lover. I enjoy providing for whom I love and would rather my partner only work if it's something they are interested in and pursue the life that makes them happy. I have lived every type of life you can imagine and have been through pretty much everything so I tend to get along better with more mature people who can also be down to earth and joke around. I can be a dork and laugh at myself or think serious when needed. I like pretty much everything mainly working out, cooking, swimming my favorite, love to learn just about anything currently I am shooting for learning French. I want to travel the world just to do so one day as different vacations. Prefer staying home even though I love the outdoors as I'm either working, studying, taking care of animals, raising my niece and nephew, or working out. I can get into taking someone places they enjoy and if ik what they like can be spontaneous.

My Ideal Person Mature but not too serious all the time and enjoys to make the best out of a situation. Someone who enjoys attention and being complimented in all different ways. Compassionate and has empathy for others Someone who wants a legitimate relationship and is willing to talk for awhile and possibly move to have one. Must be loyal and honest. Someone who is kinky but also enjoys being treated like a lady despite loving sex. Will understand me and want the same in return and will always tell the truth and be open and very open minded.
The kinkier and sluttier the better for sexuality however I still and enjoy intimacy and is not a must if it comes at a trade of dishonesty or disloyalty don't bother as you can read below I'm perfectly fine with doing crazy things with my partner or having a more sexually normal relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Done some freaky things I liked when I was younger ^.^

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of christopherso127's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • OKC, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 25, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: MWD Private Contract
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None