Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cinesca00 40 / F
"Ciao a tutti!"
Versilia, Toscana, Italy
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2017

To view all of
cinesca00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cinesca00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,684 New photos this week!
  • 119,613,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Liguria, Italy
Lazio, Italy
Toscana, Italy
Toscana, Italy
Londra, Italy
Lombardia, Italy
New York, United States
Toscana, Italy
Toscana, Italy
cinesca00 40/F
Versilia, Toscana , Italy
Ciao a tutti, abito in Versilia, sono una mamma che lavora ed ho due figli piccoli. Sono in cerca di sano sesso, cerco una persona carina preferibilmente della mia zona, che voglia passare momenti di relax. Non cerco una relazione stabile, quella cel'ho già, voglio solo giocare un po'. Io sono libera solo orario pranzo/pomeriggio, la sera mai. Se sei interessato contattami e risponderò alle tue curiosità. Saluti, S.

My Ideal Person Dotata (in tutti i sensi) e resistente

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sesso con un passante

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mai fantasticato con uno famoso.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cinesca00's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Versilia, Toscana, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 4, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Impiegata
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: