Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cocokisses21 32 / F
"hey im kisses, 21yrs old and fresh from he package. I awaits my perfect gentleman!!"
Half Way Tree, St Andrew, Jamaica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2013

To view all of
cocokisses21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocokisses21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freakish213
Online NOW!
New York, United States
pti_luco
Essex, United Kingdom
SexAndSomeFun
Halland, Sweden
peque1266
Basilea Ciudad, Costa Rica
rm_nejoconejo
Chihuahua, Mexico
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
misterj998
Maryland, United States
rm_mikeosu985
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
cocokisses21 32/F
Half Way Tree, St Andrew , Jamaica
need somebody that will travel
Introduction
I am a very beautiful, slim and sexy chick. Jovial, honest, determine, loyal, hardworking, are words I would use to describe my perality. I believing pleasing my man/mate to the fullest. therefore im here to find my dream guy! i can only reply for now cause im not a gold member but feel free to message me anytime!!!

My Ideal Person need someone to satisfy me physically, emotionally, just spoil me and ull have the better outcome

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Half Way Tree, St Andrew, Jamaica
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 16, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: part time student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None