connectedkc 38 / M
"big guys need fun to"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2019

To view all of
connectedkc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view connectedkc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2FOR1OR2OFYOU
Kansas, United States
Spottedrooster01
Georgia, United States
Tinyturtle51
Missouri, United States
Flipflopgibbs
Tennessee, United States
Inside_Alice
Missouri, United States
buttercup8yumz
Victoria, Australia
MplsMILF
Minnesota, United States
keepmarriagefun
Nebraska, United States
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
connectedkc 38/M
Olathe, Kansas
Introduction
Down to try anything twice Very opened minded If ya snap im down connectedkc

My Ideal Person ideally id like to find a fun kinky older woman or fun couple to enjoy or a guy with a nice cock to fill me up

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be in a 69 postion with a petite or thick lady over 60 while
both of us are getting fucked by a big cock bareback

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the red head from american pie and almost any older woman

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of connectedkc's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses