Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coolguy6309 37 / M
"Looking for a fun older women to spend a little downtime with soon."
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2011

To view all of
coolguy6309's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolguy6309's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funinoutsun
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
AngelsKiss72
Louisiana, United States
MissLime
Texas, United States
Sassylious4u
Texas, United States
twojugs74
Mississippi, United States
BigSexyBitch1974
Louisiana, United States
Daddyissues1
Louisiana, United States
buttfiletn90
Florida, United States
Wtng2suckU
Missouri, United States
 
Status
coolguy6309 37/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
Check out my blog regarding being a single gentleman and my experiences with women on here.
Introduction
To be blunt, I just want to fuck and have fun. No strings attached. Just plain old fashion adult fun. I am not judgmental, and I don't expect anyone else to be. Please be open and honest about what you are looking for and wanting and I will do the same. I have met some truly great women on here, you know who you are. I don't see the point in lying about your situation or being disrespectful. Some people on here are down right rude. If you have any more questions, please feel free to ask. I am an open book.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be intelligent, caring, have a great sense of humor, and I would have several things in common with her besides just aspects of sexuality. Let's face it, sex is great, but not the only thing in life. I want to meet someone that I might have other things in common with as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coolguy6309's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None