Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coquinpaname 47 / M
"Coquin gourmand et Vaccine"
Rennes, Bretagne, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2021

To view all of
coquinpaname's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coquinpaname's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,768,588 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Bretagne, France
Bristol, United Kingdom
coquinpaname 47/M
Rennes, Bretagne , France
Et c'est parti pour le show !!
naughty and greedy Coquin et gourmand

My Ideal Person what about you? tes formes délicates hummm

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bloc Party Franz Ferdinand

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coquinpaname's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Rennes, Bretagne, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 15, 1976
Travels to: Rennes, Bretagne, France
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: full
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: