couchkitten36 55 / F
"New to area and looking for new friends and someone to hang out with."
Houston, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2003

To view all of
couchkitten36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couchkitten36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,081,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rodeodad45
Idaho, United States
idmountnman
Idaho, United States
rm_rawdog20005
Maryland, United States
rm_14u2u2
Idaho, United States
mobaghdaddy
Missouri, United States
rm_cowman222
Oregon, United States
XO337
Rhode Island, United States
funguyidaho1969
Idaho, United States
bldiamond7
California, United States
 
Status
couchkitten36 55/F
Houston, Missouri
Introduction
I've lived here in Missouri for a little over a year now and haven't met anyone yet. My is getting to that age where he is wanting to go hang with his friends now and that is starting to give me a lot more time. It's time for me to get some friends of my own that I can hang out with. I just don't know where to go or what to do around here? Well if there's anyone out there that's got any ideas or interested. Hit me up and we can chat a bit and see what or if we got a few things in common. Actually I'm pretty out going most of the time. Sometimes I can be a little shy but just at first. Once I get to know someone and feel comfortable, there is no stopping me. I'm not a lier and I really hate being lied to. I don't waist time playing games. I'm just to old for all that now. Over all I am pretty easy going and I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a creative mind so I always have some sort of project or other going. I crochet and knit afghans, scarves, hats, or what ever else I can figure out to do at the time.

My Ideal Person I like someone that has his stuff together. He knows what he wants and how to get it. Creativity helps but isn't a must, but a good since of humor is always a nice thing to have. Not looking for a clown though, but someone that enjoys to have a good time and a good laugh every now and then is really nice. I like men that are into hunting and fishing but that too is not a must. If you own guns? Gun safety is important to me. I like to go shooting. Although I don't know a whole lot I do like a man that can teach me things and I'm a good student and more than willing to learn new things. I have a feeling I may be on the wrong site. Not looking for married or men that already are in a relationship.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Houston, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 3, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: muse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: