countryleducguy 26 / M
"Long Term FWB or a Relationship"
Leduc, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2019

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countryleducguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,655,822 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Br0net02
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
alicewantsit
Alberta, Canada
Naturalborn91
Alberta, Canada
Emmaseductive
Alberta, Canada
mz_sassy_
Alberta, Canada
Freaky_couple93
Alberta, Canada
ellaRv
Florida, United States
NotCuteJusPsycho
Alberta, Canada
cgh1999
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
countryleducguy 26/M
Leduc, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
If my Gold has expired, [B]READ MY STATUS[/B] for other ways to contact me. Looking for friends with benefits mainly, but IF it turns into something more I'm okay with that, just don't disappear when things get tough.... I can't host, but am willing to meet in Leduc or Wetaskiwin somewhere if you live in either of those places, or can cover the hotel there. Depending where you are in Edmonton, I [B]may[/B] be able to take an Uber to you. I'm looking for someone close to my age (max 39), either single, or a man/women couple or women/ women couple, willing to have some fun in the bedroom. I don't have much experience in that area, so you'd have to be patient & willing to teach me. Ultimate fantasy/ main fantasy is the couple (2 women) Anyone over my max age, [B]I will contact you[/B] if I am interested, & will include a [B]selfie[/B]. Please either have profile pictures, or be willing to send some in return if you don't have any. [B]Note:[/B] I don't have a profile picture or any pictures because the picture uploader refuses to work on PC or mobile. If you want a pic just ask (face pic/ selfie only). If you ask for a picture that's anything other then a selfie/ face pic, you will be [B]BLOCKED[/B]. If you ask for a cam session, you'll be [B]blocked[/B]. I have my reasons

My Ideal Person Someone close to my age (max 39 yrs old), either a single female, man/ woman couple, or woman/ woman couple, looking to have some fun in the bedroom & be okay with teaching me/ giving me some guidance, as my experience isn't much.

Must be able to either host at your place, or get a hotel.

Someone who is discreet. Discretion is an absolute must. I mean this in the sense, that if we were to run into each other outside of any meetups, a small, friendly wave or smile is fine, but no stopping & striking up a conversation. If you have my number, feel free to shoot a text in this case.

Just like everyone else who asks for discretion, I have my reasons. Please respect them & I will respect yours.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Right now, the main fantasy, is a NSA, FWB arrangement with
a woman/ woman couple, older then me & them teaching me,
as I don't have much experience.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of countryleducguy's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Leduc, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None