coupleman66 52 / M
""
Scranton, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 8, 2011

To view all of
coupleman66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleman66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,112 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,559,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
coupleman66 52/M
Scranton, Pennsylvania
coupleman66 ok kik
Introduction
I am looking for a woman for an ongoing FWB situation also wouldnt rule out a serious relationship . i will be discreet and respect your situation , im down to earth quiet more a homebody enjoy motorcycles , outdoors , shooting . I can host or travel .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Garth books

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mmf , ffm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of coupleman66's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Scranton, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: