Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
coupleneeds3rd 61 / 71 / C
"man seeking fun times just for sex partners change but the male stays the same lol"
sth side brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 19, 2011

To view all of
coupleneeds3rd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleneeds3rd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,925 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,469,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Florida, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Wisconsin, United States
Tasman, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Queensland, Australia
coupleneeds3rd 61/C
sth side brisbane, Queensland , Australia
things constantly change like the weather if interested just ask i will reply to every single email not like some rude asses on here can we just all be nice to one another and not have attitudes or be judgemental on others i dont understand why people block you if you just look at thier profiles

My Ideal Person I am a fit, healthy and clean male from South Brisbane area who is very curious about this whole scene
some of my info is i have safe sex we love cut cocks ,i am a non smoker i dont drink
and i never have or never will do drugs

  • 61/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sth side brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1962 January 1, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: cock and pussy lover other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None