cpl4play206 42 / 37 / C
"Naughty and kinky ladies wanted, let’s meet."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 16, 2012

To view all of
cpl4play206's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4play206's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigBackpak84
Wisconsin, United States
Bunnyclouds28
Washington, United States
nice2tits
Washington, United States
babeedoII
Washington, United States
PSCpl4M3rd
Washington, United States
Kristyfox
Washington, United States
rm_KinkyQtea
Washington, United States
Lanorm206
Washington, United States
DQsweet
Washington, United States
 
Status
cpl4play206 42/C
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Lets meet up and have some fun ;)... meeting for the first times are always fun and a total rush. Im into swapping, meet n fucks, home movies, pics and looking for a girl or girls that are into the same things as i am ;). Im very naughty and looking for a girl thats open to try new fun, kinky, exciting, and is up for spontaneous things ;) WARNING: To anyone, or any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs, videos) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Naughty,kinky,no rules,sexxxy,fun,outgoing, and playful women.

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1979 July 11, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Race: Asian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Green