cscpl_01 55 / 50 / C
"Why hello there"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cscpl_01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cscpl_01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,202,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Rango470
Colorado, United States
Springs_couple82
South Carolina, United States
kt_4fun
Colorado, United States
havtime
Colorado, United States
funxxxcplco4
Colorado, United States
swingintoswing
Colorado, United States
undercvrlvrs
Colorado, United States
funcouple3435
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cscpl_01 55/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Summer time~
Introduction
Looking to find fun people both in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy getting out on the Harley, camping, hiking, movies, dinner, and a good glass of wine. No single men. We will contact you if we are interested. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. We don't like pushy people. We like to take our time with people to make sure we have chemistry. If we have that chemistry there will be a lot of fun in our future.

My Ideal Person Looking for those who like to have a good time both in and out of the bedroom. Looking for quality and not quantity.

Information
  • 55/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1966 December 15, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None