ctbitchboy 42 / M
"ctcourier at a oh el"
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 2, 2021

To view all of
ctbitchboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ctbitchboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quietman82
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
ctbitchboy 42/M
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut
ctcourier at a oh el
Introduction
So I'm a faggot bitch boy looking to suck cock or have a woman sit on my face while she makes fun of my small limp dick. Hoping to find someone pretty close to Vernon so I could stop by whenever you needed to bust a nut. Also into getting fucked if you prefer that. I specifically call myself a faggot instead of gay because I actually prefer women, but because I have a weak often limp dick, I don't get to fuck women. I don't really like men but I like cock if that makes sense. So if you're a mostly straight guy that wants to keep his cock serviced while you wait for your next girl or maybe you're bi or gay and you just like topping a weak ass bitch....hit me up. I don't want my dick sucked or anything in return... faggots don't get serviced at all. Also wouldn't mind meeting a woman who's turned on by having a faggot to service you, or maybe turn me out and have me suck dick for you. Or Dom women who just want a wimp to smack around...shoot me a message.

My Ideal Person Big cummers, domme women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize about some wild shit

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course who hasn't

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ctbitchboy's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: