cupluv21 58 / 53 / C
"We are a couple looking for fun and adventure."
Castaic, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 2, 2008

To view all of
cupluv21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cupluv21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,085,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
madisoneden
California, United States
rm_ez4is
California, United States
Couple4sex427
California, United States
AzTsLollipop
Arizona, United States
GRANAIINMORBOSA
Andalucia, Spain
dadjeffy
Illinois, United States
Yxika
California, United States
lkl2p14
California, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
 
Status
cupluv21 58/C
Castaic, California
Introduction
We are a couple looking for fun, friendship and adding more to our sex lives. We love sex and love being together, and just looking to see what else is out there.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun couple or woman to go out to movies, dinner, drinks and something extra.

We want to experience everything together, so anything we do is in the same room. No pushy people please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cupluv21's responses

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Castaic, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog, n/a
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1964 October 15, 1968
Travels to: Las Vegas, United States
Hometown: North Hollywood, California, United States Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)