cupplex2 44 / M
"was a couple but not any more she passed way"
Denver co, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 8, 2019

To view all of
cupplex2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cupplex2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,733,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Bangwiz64
Colorado, United States
Hardcore_thrust
Texas, United States
KINGFLEET
Iowa, United States
whiteandblack66
Andalucia, Spain
Kitkatkitty28
Colorado, United States
creampielver44
Arkansas, United States
liliaholga
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cupplex2 44/M
Denver co, Colorado
it not working
Introduction
I am looking for a new lay to get to know enjoy have some fun with and explore some sexual thing with

My Ideal Person looking for a new sweet but wild and sexually open lady to get to know play and explore lots of sexual fun things together

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
her is to be take over and over and over 6 or so men and fucked
and filled wit load after load of in her pussy and rosebud
as i look on and i video it and take pic, s after each guy fuck
both her holes ad in each then she suck on me as i use a vibratoe
on her clit them i fock both her cummy sloppy holes tell i
added my cum in her holes also

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO we like real people with real people bodys

View more of cupplex2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Denver co, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: