curi2try53 65 / M
"Still looking for FWB"
Small town central Wis, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
curi2try53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curi2try53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,692,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
curi2try53 65/M
Small town central Wis, Wisconsin
still looking for similar
Still looking for a safe, discrete, friend to explore bi fun. There must be more guys that want limited, safe fun too - let's find each other! Dont want multiple playmates, prefer to keep it between us to keep it safe, clean, fun. Fully vaccinated. Back in central Wis for the summer, be nice to find a new FWB that can host. Always enjoy showing and viewing on cam, if I'm on and you like, chat with me! Cam chats are a little more explicit than I'd probably do in person, but fun to fantasize and suggest.. Guess I'm not curious anymore as I've tried and enjoy the bi side. I've only explored more with 1 guy over past several years but did like having a FWB and am now seeking a new one. Have been sucked by a few but still very limited experience. Married and happy but very curious for more bi fun. Would like to find someone in similar situation. Must be extremely careful, discreet, safe. Until the right situation comes along its fun to watch, be watched on cam by both m or f. So check me out, chat or IM with me, I like it all and the more you visit, the more I'll show. I'm easy to convince to go on cam if not already showing, just ask! I try to respond to all messages but sometimes its difficult if too many at once so keep trying. If not on cam I do enjoy hot chats and really enjoy chatting with anyone about anything, that's what's fun about this site. Send me an IM, let's chat. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action

My Ideal Person Ideal person would be married or in a long term relationship that is curious to explore but wants to be safe, discrete. I love being sucked but dont get it often enough (who does).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of curi2try53's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Small town central Wis, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 2, 1957
Travels to: Lady Lake, Florida, United States
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: