curiosity0468 67 / 53 / C
"Dreaming of a white Christmas"
Warren, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 31, 2020

To view all of
curiosity0468's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curiosity0468's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,046,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hung4fun287
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Boonehead1
New York, United States
jackhammer269u2
New York, United States
chris24164
Pennsylvania, United States
Dickbig13131
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bxt55
Texas, United States
justurspeed
Pennsylvania, United States
lasvensson
New York, United States
Someday0906
New York, United States
 
Status
curiosity0468 67/C
Warren, Pennsylvania
Naked November's almost over, looking forward to Divine December!
Introduction
We are a couple looking into the lifestyle for some added excitement to our very healthy sex life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Johnny Cash, Eagles, CCR, Foreigner, Styx

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Someone banging my wife while I watch her ecstasy, then
jumping in and joining in.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each, Personality (Not overbearing)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

View more of curiosity0468's responses

Information
  • 67/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1954 April 30, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses