curious19330 70 / M
"If I said you had a beautiful body would you hold it against me?"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2018

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view curious19330's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,937,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
penny2902
Indiana, United States
bifun50
Indiana, United States
bluefox2469
Indiana, United States
newheshe
Michigan, United States
Kiwipropel
Michigan, United States
Ladyaje
Indiana, United States
tryback1
Michigan, United States
Analshelly
Indiana, United States
onethirdfemale
New York, United States
 
Status
curious19330 70/M
South Bend, Indiana
If I said you had a beautiful body would you hold it against me?
Introduction
Long time married, now several years widowed, retired and looking for new friends for fun and or companionship. I enjoy traveling, dining out, shopping, card games, poker, euchre etc. I enjoy anything automotive, racing, muscle cars, car shows etc. Not a prude, I am open to new experiences for pleasure, both giving and receiving. I am a smoker, tried but haven't been able to quit. I try to be very clean and respectful of others as I want the same in return. I would have pics but I am not sure how to download them safely. If you have a question just ask.

My Ideal Person Like minded people looking to experience life not just live it day by day. I have found out you shouldn't wait to do things as you may never have a second chance. Life is truly too short and it passes very fast.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, Clean, disease free

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of curious19330's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses