cybersync 63 / 59 / C
"We are bloggers who would love to share our story and inspire others."
London, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 1, 2020

To view all of
cybersync's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cybersync's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,172,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Kent, United Kingdom
Michigan, United States
London, United Kingdom
Co. Dublin, Ireland
Nebraska, United States
Devon, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
nicosia, Cyprus
cybersync 63/C
London, London , United Kingdom
We would be delighted if you would read our blog, comment and follow. Richard and Simone xx
We are an old fashioned modern day sapiophile couple. Let us explain...A chance meeting on a business trip for both of us, in Paris of all places, led to an instant attraction that we have nurtured and shaped for almost two years. Living on opposite sides of the world, technology has kept us connected in hot, steamy and loving sessions with each other. Some of these exchanges have been collated for your reading pleasure which we are excited to share, in our blog. Some may say these sound like fantasies, but if you read closely enough and immerse yourself into the fabric of what we share, you too will experience the depth and intensity of our passion for each other. At time it’s raw, other times it’s sensual and slow. We hope to connect with you in cyberspace as we share our experiences and get to hear about yours. Richard and Simone xxx

My Ideal Person We have found each other and that is as about as ideal as it gets.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cybersync's responses

  • 63/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 31, 1958 July 6, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired Influencer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown