Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cyclingfool 61 / M
"Big active and as I get older, semi athletic guy"
Lenox, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cyclingfool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cyclingfool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,684 New photos this week!
  • 119,613,279 Active Members!*
cyclingfool 61/M
Lenox, Pennsylvania
Fall, my fav season..
I am a fun loving, big athletic 50 y/o white male. 6'1", 255 lb., short brn. hair, green eyes. Warning! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice in regard to this. As far as my pictures go. Yes there are a few cock shots, but it is not so much about putting it out there as it is of just showing I am fun and erotic. They were taken on a ski lift for goodness sake...:)_ With that said, I need some new ones, but need a willing photographer. Any takes??

My Ideal Person A fun loving, open minded voluptuous woman, 45 to 64 y/o. If you want a description, but not a requirement it would be:
White, soft shiny hair with a modern style, 5'4" to 5'11", curvy, but fit and active, hwp. A woman that likes looking her best even when being casual. Someone that is independent, but could take the caring of another, while giving of herself to a relationship. We are all providers deep down.

I will be honest, I am only interested in something very casual at this time. Who know where that might lead, but casual to start.

Please don't flirt with me if your profile is turned off or in active. I enjoy the flirts, but only if they are from real people I can look at and have the chance to say Hi to. Thank you!

I am interested in the possibility of a LTR with a beautiful open minded woman. Not that the life style would have to be a daily part of life, but it would nice for it to be a willing adventure from time to time..;0)~~

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Making love to a beautiful voluptuous woman and making
her feel like she has never felt before. This will give me
the greatest pleasure of all. I would explore and make love
to every inch, curve and hole of her mind, body and soul..
I also have what I guess is a bit of a submissive side. I'd
like to explore the world of strap on pegging with a trusted
partner. I've had a hint of experience with it, and it was

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Strap on's, Pegging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not sure? They are so pretty on screen, but who knows what
they are like in normal day to day life?? There is a local female anchor that checks all my boxes of
physical appearance and seems sweet as could be. Does that

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cyclingfool's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Lenox, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Public Safety
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: