d4luvin 45 / M
"Searching For Playmates..."
DC/MD/N.VA, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2008

To view all of
d4luvin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view d4luvin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,739 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BarrsInPA
Pennsylvania, United States
taco148
California, United States
rm_8chaz
North Carolina, United States
crossdresscdgirl
Florida, United States
rm_erosboy3
New Jersey, United States
TotalPackageDude
New Jersey, United States
fxywth9
Washington, United States
cumming4you55
New York, United States
rm_egsil
Indiana, United States
 
Status
d4luvin 45/M
DC/MD/N.VA, Virginia
Cant read messages. Not a gold member anymore. Just moved...Hopefully my new locale equals new buddies.
Introduction
Hey there, Light-Skinned Man of "mixed" ethnicity looking for some real time adult, "fun". Ladies of all sorts, shapes and sizes and couples (secure and sane a must!) Must be DISCREET, DISEASE FREE AND REAL. I exercise caution and a high level of discretion when exchanging pictures or sharing information about myself due to my profession. Patience is appreciated. I do respect boundaries and a local FWB would be awesome to find. I'm very open minded and willing to do most things to pleasure my partner(s). If you have questions or just want to let me know anything about yourself shoot me a message. I Hope to hear from some of you soon.

My Ideal Person Available for play, high sex drive and either VERY femme or a Well Hung Bull type......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of d4luvin's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • DC/MD/N.VA, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 24, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: