dadboi05 70 / M
"Can't email? Send a wink and I'll get back to you...."
Sanford, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dadboi05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dadboi05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,023,358 Active Members!*
dadboi05 70/M
Sanford, Maine
Looking for married or single men, women or couples. I'm a bi mwm 70yo, 5'10", 165lbs, uncut, beard/stash, bald and masculine. Well educated. Am open to many things. Have enjoyed time with other married men and women, bi and straight. I tend to lean more to the submissive side vs dom top. I enjoy dominant men and women and like role play and bondage as well. Am 420 friendly. Feel free to hit me up. Extremely discreet, safe, sane and clean. D/D free, tested regularly. Want and need discretion. Availability varies...just ask....can’t host. WARNING: Any institution or per using this site or any of its associated sites - You do not have my permission to use any of my pictures, information from my profile, or anything I post in any of the forums or groups on this website in any form or forum both current or future without prior written consent. You do not have my permission to copy, save, print, or re-post my pictures or information without prior written consent. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person Someone discreet and who appreciates the same. Open to all ages, types etc. Enjoy straight/bi/gay friends/couples who want a safe and honest guy to play with. No head games or baggage.

  • 70 / male
  • Sanford, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 13, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: