dankk89 32 / M
"Fully vaxxed!"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 9, 2021

To view all of
dankk89's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dankk89's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,564,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
COUPLE4XXXTRAFUN
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Poisedpleaser
British Columbia, Canada
DeepXxx19
Nevada, United States
ChimbaMedellin
Colorado, United States
SluttyKittyKate
British Columbia, Canada
Tinatitas
Oregon, United States
janevants
British Columbia, Canada
Leilababyy
British Columbia, Canada
missjess2018
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
dankk89 32/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm looking to try new things with fun new, open-minded people. I don't mind the bar scene, but would rather party at home with a partner (or partners). I'm currently single and dating, but on here I'm just looking for non-committal fun with people who have the same outlook as me and to have some new experiences with others.

My Ideal Person Fun, open-minded, curious & adventurous, sexy as hell

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dankk89's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: E-Commerce
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: