danny777777767 54 / 52 / C
"fun seekers"
Edison, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2008

To view all of
danny777777767's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view danny777777767's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,692,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Vermont, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
danny777777767 54/C
Edison, New Jersey
I am 47 and she is in her 40s we would like to try somthing new with our sex. I am open to almost anything as long we have fun doing it . When we are haveing sex we like to tell each other what to do and somtimes we like to watch porn on tv and do what they do. Would like to meet a bi guy that likes to ski . We are new at this. Update male is playing alone for now looking for a bi male to have some fun.

My Ideal Person looking for BI males only

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my and her fantasie is us with a bi cpl. me licking her pussy
at same time she is getting fucked from behined.and when
his dick comes out i will suck it and then put it back in her
pussy i also want the woman with a srap-on fucking me up my

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

View more of danny777777767's responses

  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edison, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 20, 1967 May 5, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C