dawnlee5 75 / T
"it is never to late to transition"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2016

To view all of
dawnlee5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dawnlee5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,456 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,181,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BalladeerX
Arizona, United States
kasper1919
California, United States
copper1951
Maryland, United States
naughtynikki1980
Iowa, United States
not1962sheldon
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
shoot_blanks
Arizona, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
sunbeam9
Arizona, United States
Luvatgurl56
Arizona, United States
 
Status
dawnlee5 75/T
Tucson, Arizona
what does a person have to do just to get fucked. i know i am older and heavy but i still want to be fucked.
Introduction
i am a older man who has fought transitioning for years now. i should have started when i was 13 and my mother caught me cross dressing in her clothes. i have paid hell ever since.

My Ideal Person i want a woman or a ts/tg/tv/cd to catch up all the things i missed. i am still a virgin anally. i smoke 420/marijuana for pain and fun. i suffer from ed but, my blue pill does a pretty good job of making my pecker hard. i have never bottomed for sexual pleasure. my breast are growing and my hair is not quite as heavy so my herbal hormones are working. i need help transtitioning to female. i am losing wieght.

l am looking for help with me being a woman. i no longer see myself as a man. i guess i am a transgender lesbian.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be eating a woman pussy or bent over and some one comes behind
me and shoves his penis up my ass. or having my virgin ass
by another cd/ts/tg.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of dawnlee5's responses

Information
  • 75 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 18, 1946
Travels to: tuscon, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: