debbiethesluttv 40 / T
"Size 12 CD Looking of NS meets.."
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 1, 2013

To view all of
debbiethesluttv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view debbiethesluttv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dominantswitch69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancer397
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
ajb8381
Hampshire, United Kingdom
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
maggiecumpie2
Dumfriesshire, United Kingdom
Mkhalswiss74
Vaud, Switzerland
Gwc43
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_tanya_tart
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Johnathan293
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
debbiethesluttv 40/T
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Hi all. Im looking for groups of guys/girls to abuse me. Ive had plenty of 3 somes so its time for me to up the ante ;) xxx
Introduction
Hi Im Debbie a size 12 CD looking to meet genuine guys, groups of guys/girls (the more the merrier) for discreet fun. I have a particular fondness of being abused by gangs of men and will act out any scenario as long as its not too physical). I allow full penetration but condoms must be used and will let you cum in my mouth and swallow. I also have a particular fondness for meeting business men in hotels so any guys that happen to be travelling to Preston/Blackpool give me a shout. Cleanliness is a must as well as discretion. Any groups, guys, couples within the north west that may be interested in trying me out please leave a message and I will get back to you asap. I have a varied variety of outfits and i do love to dress up and show off in them. For some rea i can't change my profile location but i live in Blackpool in the UK for those interested. Debbie

My Ideal Person Clean and discretion is all I ask xx

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Hometown: Blackpool, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: