deepakdil11 44 / M
"wanna test this dick"
Bhalswa Jahangir Pur, Delhi, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
deepakdil11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deepakdil11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
Maharashtra, India
Florida, United States
Bern, Switzerland
Lima, Peru
Delhi, India
London, United Kingdom
Delhi, India
West Virginia, United States
deepakdil11 44/M
Bhalswa Jahangir Pur, Delhi , India
I am 100% genuine,decent,sophisticated good looking single male from South Delhi who has got good physique. I am into BDSM.. Like role play, bondage..because it lets me explore new roles, experiments new things in bed and make me visit different places with Couples and single women. I believe it's the easiest ways of expressing desires that eventually lead to more excitement..Hana? But I always prefer to stay in limits. No means NO to me. I am up for anything and would love to Push the boundaries as far as other partner is having fun and enjoying what I am doing to them. I like to lead the way but at the same time I can be your slave I love giving pleasure more than receiving it after all it's all about u because you are at the receiving end and most importantly you have chosen to be with me. I love kissing n foreplay more than anything else which I believe makes it more enjoyable in bed . I pay full attention to her well known erogenous zones (which involves her entire body as well as her mind)before going for a bed shaking finale. I am highly conscious about health and hygiene. I am absolutely healthy, clean and free from any disease.

My Ideal Person only sexual satisfy

  • 44 / male
  • Bhalswa Jahangir Pur, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups, Lesbian Couples (two women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 13, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: business
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, hindi