delongman7 45 / M
"daarky the long man"
WOODBRIDGE, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2006

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delongman7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biggrlready2play
Virginia, United States
eroticcpl24
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_HotCpl4Fun99
Arizona, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
WhyteWife4BBC
Virginia, United States
rm_adv1ken
Maryland, United States
rm_QTRN4U
Virginia, United States
group_of_freaks
Virginia, United States
MS_2DAMNGOOD
Virginia, United States
 
Status
delongman7 45/M
WOODBRIDGE, Virginia
who wants to meet for Liquid dinner tonight?
Introduction
Am a very experience6'3,fit,well hung,orally gifted,"always safe",discreet,respectful,black male,I am respectful of any boundaries/limitations you and/or your spouse/other may have and am more than comfortable in either playing as a single male or playing in a group setting/playing with couples enjoy pleasing couples/MILFS as they tend to be more reliable appreciative and comfortable,am always open to REAL WOMEN who may have a legitimate and real interest in meeting "delongman7",Generally prefer to meet for drinks,determine if we are on the same page/and mind set and then let things go "NATURALLY FROM THERE".

My Ideal Person Hot women,Couples and experienced groups for play and fun,GENERALLY prefer hot white/latino/asian women,but really overall enjoy "SEXY" women.I enjoy and appreciate secure couples and adventerous,secured women who are really interested in meeting "delongman7"in a comfortable,relaxed,and experienced black male to spice up their fantasies and sex lives or current relationships(I am 100% real,straight)PLEASE IF YOU SEND A FLIRT TO ME ,PLEASE KINDLY BACK IT UP WITH AN E-MAIL MESSAGE,I WILL REALLY APPRECIATE THIS)And for people that i sent e-mail to kindly take a time to respond,even if your answer is(NOT INTERESTED)

Information
  • 45 / male
  • WOODBRIDGE, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English