depthblue 36 / M
"Italian man looking for chemistry"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2017

To view all of
depthblue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view depthblue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newelveein2020
British Columbia, Canada
easypeasy44
British Columbia, Canada
IvyMcAmazon
British Columbia, Canada
cock_alot
British Columbia, Canada
Ptcouplesw
Colúmbia Britânica, Canadá
Tomorrowland2019
British Columbia, Canada
tina_
Comunidad Autonoma de Cantabria, Spain
WarriorQueenBC
British Columbia, Canada
acpl4fun752
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
depthblue 36/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am very open minded and open to experiment, but I know that the following is very important to me: - Chemistry I am not built for random hookups: I must like the person that I am with. Being together has to feel special. This doesn't mean getting into a committed relationship right off the bat, I am just saying that the idea of having sex with a total stranger is a turn off. I do love to talk with my partner, to understand what she wants and to make sure that we are on the same page. If we don't feel involved, there is no fun. We should enjoy our company even in more normal settings. An example? having a normal dinner together. That could be a great time to flirt, laugh and enhance what our sexual moments are going to be. I know that not every person is interested to something similar, but I am open to hear you if you have something special to propose. - Dominance I have been dominant my whole life. I love to have my way with my partner, to be in charge, to give directions, to push my partners to try new things, to see that they truly enjoys experimenting. Do I need to dominate every partner of mine? No, I don't. There are many ways to enjoy sex, domination is what comes natural to me, but I am not force it on anyone. I was born dominant. That's not something that I do, this is just...me. - Respect I am dominant, but that doesn't mean that I am not respectful: I can be dominant only if the other person wants to be submissive. Submission must be earned that and that's what I do if my partner is interested to try something similar. Otherwise, respecting boundaries is super important and it helps to make sure that everyone is always comfortable with everything that is happening. Consent is everything.

My Ideal Person - Me with single ladies

I like strong women, I like to be surprised by a woman that knows what she wants and is not scared about it. At the same time, my biggest turn on is a girl that clearly shows that she wants me to be in charge. There are different ways to play this game and I like to adapt my behavior depending on my partner. Finding out what my partner likes is exciting.

I want to be with a strong women that doesn't need a man, but wants one. Someone that doesn't need protection, but want to be with a man able to take care of her.

I am also open to the idea of something serious; maybe I am a dreamer, but I still hope to find that person that will change my life. I usually rather to focus on one person at the time, which helps me to enjoy more the moment and give her everything that I have. I am not very good at multi-tasking

- Me with couples

I started to play with couples about seven years ago, focusing mostly on couples into cuckolding and hotwifing. MFM are hot too, but as I said before, I like focus and chemistry, which are more difficult to achieve in a normal MFM.

I think that cuckolding and hotwifing involve me in a deeper way because play is not only a physical experience. I like also that it's somehow forbidden given the society where we live in. Yes, I love kinks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of depthblue's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: