desertcpl69 49 / 53 / C
"Lets have fun"
Fort Mohave, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 6, 2008

To view all of
desertcpl69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desertcpl69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,550,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
azcouple5045
Arizona, United States
halfpint619
Arizona, United States
masterslavefun
Arizona, United States
SassyNHot694U
Arizona, United States
jdlover221
California, United States
EasyGoers
Nevada, United States
kittyandtomcat2
Arizona, United States
funcplkg
Arizona, United States
alanlocal50
Arizona, United States
 
Status
desertcpl69 49/C
Fort Mohave, Arizona
Introduction
hi, Single male here, have been in and out of a relationship, but is over now and I am once single again, I am young at heart but a old soul, 50 years young, very easy going i am a nudist and love the nudist lifestyle, all around tan, I enjoy weekends away at nudist resorts around the west coast, or get a way's in Vegas or cruise ships I would like to meet a single woman or couples that enjoy fun times out as well as erotic fun time together having 2-3&4 some's and moresomes. Would like to meet groups that enjoy orgies and group sex. very oral and love the swinging lifestyle. Would also love to meet a special single woman that would enjoy swinging together as a couple, look forward to start meeting people close here!!! also love the water and spending time on the lake for naked weekends, love to please, please be D&D free as i am clean HWP and always been told very good looking. I don't like hair below so must be shaved where it counts! send description about yourself and you likes. thanks

My Ideal Person my ideal person must be open minded, and non judgmental, easy going, and must love to have fun!

Information
  • 49/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fort Mohave, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 30, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: work Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say