desiretndertouch 66 / F
"Seeking a ""women's"" touch"
Portland, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2017

To view all of
desiretndertouch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desiretndertouch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,754,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Idaho, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
desiretndertouch 66/F
Portland, Oregon
11-13-18 Update It appears that no matter what I put in here about not being interested in men in any way, there are a lot of men that completely ignore MY wishes and still contact me. I will make this simple, I will ignore you if you try to contact me in any way and I will decline you Friend Requests. Plain and simple. For you ladies, my profile lists me as having "a little extra padding" which is true. If you are not ok with that, then simply move on or if we have started a conversation when you realize this, just simple say you are sorry but I am not what you are looking for. Again, just that simple. I am a 63 year old married women that is in search of a women's touch. I have been with other women over the years and for the most part have greatly enjoyed the experience. I have the complete understanding and support of my husband as he completely understands my desire for a women's touch. I am in no way looking to replace my husband. I am just looking for what he can not give me. If you have a husband or boyfriend, I am sorry, but I am currently not interested in a 3 some with you and them. Nor am I interested in having them watch. I will most likely be updating and modifying it as I go along. I am not looking for a 1 nighter. I have had my share of wannabe 'bi' women. I am looking for someone that knows what they want and already knows that they enjoy the touch of another female. I am looking for an ongoing relationship preferably with you, me and my husband all becoming friend's, with or with benefits for all of us. Including my husband in our play is not required, but it would be nice as I sometimes like both at the same time. Lets talk and see what we can work out. As I am a standard member I can't respond to 'likes' or "flirts' or 'friends" requests. I may be able to respond to actual messages. I will always respond to all messages if I can. If you do not hear from me, it is not because I am ignoring you, it may be because I can't. I apologize if I can't.

My Ideal Person I am not so vain that I would only consider a particular type of women. I will answer all who message me, if I am able. I am not looking for multiple partners. That being said, ideally I would like to have a friendship as well as a sexual relationship with one special women.

I will respond, again, if possible, to all that message me. Women that send photo's will be answered first and if you are interested in being with both myself and my husband, that gets close to the "ideal" person.

Let's talk and see where it leads.

  • 66 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: