desitightwife4BC 40 / 27 / C
"Couple looking for another hot couple with the guy hung 8-9in BC/BBC for wifey tightness"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2019

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desitightwife4BC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blacknbald71
Maryland, United States
bronzMandingo
California, United States
Iceman_9inch
California, United States
ThickBBCBull
Georgia, United States
TxBachelor0404
Texas, United States
itsmeBG40
Louisiana, United States
Wagyu88
Hawaii, United States
Discreet999
Georgia, United States
847BBCLegend
Texas, United States
 
Status
desitightwife4BC 40/C
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Hot horny petite tight pussy wife and hot guy with hard body/ stamina. Wifey doesnt want husband to fuck others wifey's but will let others guy play with her if they have a thick big dick, preferably her first bbc but not mando just preferred.

My Ideal Person Couple in there 20-50's that are layed back, fun and hot/ adventerous with the lady being white preferably, decent to good shape along with the guy being HUNG, preferably Black (interracial) and some select white STUD men between ages of 20-60 that are down to play with other fun hot couples so all can all play together and have fun/ be satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of desitightwife4BC's responses

Information
  • 40/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1981 June 9, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Self employed Bartender
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses