dhall1953 69 /
"Looking for the proper man."
West Linn, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2017

To view all of
dhall1953's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dhall1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nelson, New Zealand
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
North Dakota, United States
Washington, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
New York, United States
dhall1953 69/
West Linn, Oregon
I’m looking for a top man or someone that is highly sexually driven and not afraid to discover new things and take me along for the ride. I love all sorts of sex and I’ve made it clear how much I love oral sex and other types of sex. Exploration may open new doors and I can enjoy things and people that were not available to me because I lost my curiosity. I believe a new day is Just beyond the horizon.

My Ideal Person I am looking for men or groups that are into having fun. I am typically a bottom and have not had the confidence to try the top position,but I'm very new at this and I am into trying new things, exploring, and I may find that I have the confidence to be a lot more versatile and In doing so I may have more fun and new friends and partners. Group sex is very intriguing and would love to go there more often.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of dhall1953's responses

  • 69 / male
  • West Linn, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Prefer not to say
Birthdate: January 14, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: