djandbear76 63 / 63 / C
"hi married couple here"
Sebastian, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2010

To view all of
djandbear76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djandbear76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,714,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ttomttom
Tennessee, United States
Rooster449449
Florida, United States
Kingtazz98
Florida, United States
AODELA
Florida, United States
OceanFellow
Florida, United States
wantaplaytoo2
Florida, United States
BigFrank123321
Florida, United States
2ffun2001
Florida, United States
sexyredhead4692
Colorado, United States
 
Status
djandbear76 63/C
Sebastian, Florida
Looking for sex as much as I can get
Introduction
married a long time and looking to try new stuff in our marries and sex live in florida .cant wate to hook up with other couple.or just a man or woman.look nothing personal but no blacks just not our thing.and no boys.so if not over 55 I will block you

My Ideal Person some one who loves to please a person. Who is not afraid to try new stuff.take it slow at first then a little wild and maybe a little kinky

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink floyd

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of djandbear76's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sebastian, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1958 December 27, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Equipment operator Stay at home
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses