djcapitalb 51 / M
"Straight Male seeking 'real' females for open relationships"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 6, 2021

To view all of
djcapitalb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djcapitalb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,204,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Antioquia, Colombia
Ontario, Canada
djcapitalb 51/M
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Able body aims to please.. be a Queen!!?
Straight Male sex artist seeking 'real' females for open relationships since I don't want to deal with envy from any woman that I'm involved with. U can Message me even if you're a free account! Check out my blog too as it is pretty hot stuff :D

My Ideal Person Open minded bisexual female

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dj Dan

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Most Hollywood actresses particularly long black hair
brunettes.. Rihanna, Levy, Jenna Jameson for their sexyness

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of djcapitalb's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: