dlbeers 52 / M
"hello everyone. i am in oologah Oklahoma now."
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 10, 2007

To view all of
dlbeers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dlbeers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,159,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Maryland, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Idaho, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
dlbeers 52/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
check out the ohio chatroom
Hi I am from oologah Oklahoma I am 51... I have salt and pepper hair and blue eyes. I am 5ft9, 180lbs. I am currently in the middletown area so feel free to look me up. i have an easy going personality,i tend to get along with everyone.

My Ideal Person I am currently single looking for new friends... feel free to contact me. Thank you for reading this. ,my ideal person/couple is someone is can be outgoing comfortable in their own skin not out to impress others. someone who likes to occasionally do things out of the norm.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ccr, arrowsmith, acdc, metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dlbeers's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1970
Hometown: lancaster, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: metal heat treater
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: