Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
doggerjoe1 71 / 63 / C
"Looking for couples/single females"
Hassall Green, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2021

To view all of
doggerjoe1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view doggerjoe1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,232,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sluttyrebecca1
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
john69610
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
AnalAngelAmy
Bristol, United Kingdom
DerbyRebel
West Midlands, United Kingdom
vickersandlee
Essex, United Kingdom
Alexlass71
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
MasterAnSexySub
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
jma4749
South Australia, Australia
raineondan
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
doggerjoe1 71/C
Hassall Green, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am now a single guy looking for couples and single Ladies bi or straight for genuine meets I have Parties once a month for fun I go to swinging clubs and go out Dogging I am looking for a genuine Lady to join me for regular fun and maybe more I have found a new partner for fun for dogging and home fun guys over 60 to join us photos of her on the site

My Ideal Person my ideal person would be someone who is full of fun and enjoys things in life

View more of doggerjoe1's responses

Information
  • 71/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hassall Green, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1951 May 12, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None