dp0609 51 / 50 / C
"looking for friends in the Albany area"
Guilderland, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 31, 2008

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dp0609's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,590,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Lombardia, Italy
Ontario, Canada
western cape, South Africa
North Dakota, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Texas, Estados Unidos
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
dp0609 51/C
Guilderland, New York
We are a mid forties, college educated, professional couple. We are easy going, open minded, laid back, clean with good teeth and are both shaved. We are looking for a clean, open minded couple for friendship as well as sex. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet a mid 20's to early 50's couple, or female who is clean, disease free, reasonably attractive with good hygene and teeth. We are not into bed hoppers or one nighters. Personality and chemistry is much more important than your looks. She isn't into uncircumsized cocks and we both prefer shaved but at the very least trimmed. we are not into any drugs
SINGLE MEN: we know where to find you if we are interested. Please don't waste our time emailing or im'ing. If we want you we will find you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of dp0609's responses

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Guilderland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say