dumpinme2 70 / M
"LOST Gold Member again but it comes and goes...IM if you want to h/u :)"
Winchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 8, 2015

To view all of
dumpinme2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dumpinme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pucksdreams
Pennsylvania, United States
KWJ397
South Carolina, United States
makis66663
AttikI S.Q, Greece
bored1300
Connecticut, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
pleasurexhib
Ile de France, France
dirtyboy4older
Massachusetts, United States
rm_19isna69
Lower Austria, Austria
searay181
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
dumpinme2 70/M
Winchester, New Hampshire
Currently Gold, but it comes and goes. IM for chat or h/u
Introduction
Looking for top guy(s) looking for some fun in Southwest NH, Southern VT or North Central MA. Since losing gold I can only receive IM or short mssg in email, and can send IM 3 times daily

My Ideal Person hwp 30+, race unimportant cut/uncut is ok just be yourself, be honest and we'll do fine. Time is what is spent to get to know someone and time here is not necessarily the best venue to do that....real, face to face is always the better alternative.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of dumpinme2's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Winchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 18, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: