Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
dweb3 62 / M
"Happy, Healthy, Safe, & Sane.."
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2006

To view all of
dweb3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dweb3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,158,647 Active Members!*
dweb3 62/M
Cape Coral, Florida
In Cape Coral Till end of March
I'd like to find new friends With out strings or drama . Preferably someone not too far away.. Western NY.. Rochester, Buffalo, Fingerlakes area? Winter in Cape Coral Ft Myers’s Someone attractive, seductive? Horney? Likes to play.. loves massage, interested in tantra. Likes to laugh.. I’m very oral and hands on.. show me something you love.. I’m a pleaser at heart and an explorer by nature..Your picture gets mine.. I’m not currently a paid member so limited in ability to communicate. I’d still like to connect if you want. I’d like to make it worth your while. (smirk) WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone Attractive, Seductive, Fun. Likes to laugh.. Horney dosnt hurt.. No Drama No strings just friendship.. I love to play all sides of a story.. Depends on what really turns you on.. hopefully loves massage or would like to learn

  • 62 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 9, 1960
Travels to: Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Property management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: